Bar W Is a Proud Member of The Electrical Contractors Association of Alberta
Bar W is Managed and Operated to Professional Electrical Contractor Standards

find out more

About Us

Bar W TruckBar W has built a reputation with diverse expertise in the Electrical and Petroleum industries combining electrical, electronic, computer and mechanical systems.

Bar W serves its clients with 200 plus years of accumulated industry expertise. Supporting construction, service and maintenance disciplines.
Bar W represents all major players in the downstream petroleum industry, with Certified Authorized Service Representatives.

read more

Contact Us

Office

Name Title Phone Email
Darcy Teichroeb, PEC, CME Director 403.356.3710 dteichroeb@barwpetroleum.com
Howard Heal Business Relations MGR 403.356.3711 howard.heal@barwpetroleum.com
Bobi Gorgi Admin Supervisor 403.356.3719 bobi.gorgi@barwpetroleum.com
Cindy Imeson AR/AP 403.356.3720 barwap@barwpetroleum.com
Debra Kettle Safety Administrator 403.356.3726 debra.kettle@barwpetroleum.com
RESUMES Send Resumes Here 403.356.3726 debra.kettle@barwpetroleum.com


Shop

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Wilmot Shop Technician 403.343.1414 chad.wilmot@barwpetroleum.com
Jennifer Bay Inventory Control 403.356.3730 jennifer.bay@barwpetroleum.com


Field Operations Supervisors

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Sowerby Project Manager 403.356.3674 dan.sowerby@barwpetroleum.com
Paul Reid Service Supervisor 403.356.3722 paul.reid@barwpetroleum.com
Nick Sztym Dispatch Cordinator 403.343.1414 nick.sztym@barwpetroleum.com
Chad Wilmot Project Supervisor 403.343.1414 chad.wilmot@barwpetroleum.com
Terry Chisholm, CME Project Supervisor 403.343.1414 terry.chisholm@barwpetroleum.com
Neal James Project Supervisor 403.343.1414 barwneal@gmail.com
Wade McRae Calgary Technician 403.343.1414 barwcalgary@gmail.com